Alumni Resources‎ > ‎

Class Contact Information

Below is a listing of contact information for Franklin Heights High School alumni.

To have information posted about an upcoming reunion, please call (614) 801-3200.

Class of 1960
Contacts:Pat Brundige (PKB4872@columbus.rr.com) or (614) 792-3469 and Nancy McClure (RMC2u@att.net) or (614) 875-2946.

Upcoming 55th Year Reunion: September 19, 2015 in Cimi's Loft at the Pinnacle Golf Club from 6:00 p.m. to 11:30 p.m. Please contact any of the above individuals or Bob Bapst at 989-8694.

Class of 1963
Please send all contacts regarding 1963 FHHS  reunion to: Carolyn Nash (Ray) at crnashrltr@yahoo.com, or 614-296-1946:  or to Ron Schooley atmssallyy@sbcglobal.net, or 614-327-3917

Class of 1964
Contact: Donna Van Hoose Dean, (614) 882-9369.

Class of 1966
Contacts: Jennifer Jones Pietrowski, (614) 875-5942 or Becky Sweazy Malone, (614) 801-9059.

Class of 1967
Contacts: David Lewis, (614) 554-1402 or
 dlewis1402@yahoo.com.

Class of 1968
Contacts: David Wolfe at (614) 851-8373 or
 dww776@aol.com; or Judy (Bendetti) Schopp at (614) 378-4233 or jschopp5004@sbcglobal.net.

Class of 1969
Contacts: Linda Hall Lanam,
 lanam@sbcglobal.net.

Class of 1971
Contact: Karen Lazarus Parker at (817) 637-5032 or kparkerma@yahoo.com.

Class of 1975
Contact Kathy, (614) 853-0661

Class of 1976
Donna Wihl, (614) 204-8954; email:
 donnawihl@yahoo.com

Class of 1977
Steve Hakes at steve.hakes@uptownfunding.com or Pam Pratt at riverafa@aol.com

Class of 1978
Contact: Sharon Frank at
 resafrank@aol.com or (614) 397-5398.

Class of 1980
Contact: Shelley Davis-Parrish at
 sjdp531@yahoo.com, (614) 871-0865

Class of 1981
Contact: Joe Fields at
 Depdog455@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1982
Contacts: John Jude at (614) 371-4229 or Toni Dryden at (614) 226-3665.

Class of 1983
Contacts: Heidi (Emick) Wagner at hwagner128@gmail.com or June (Omslaer) Sliker at june.sliker@swcsd.us

Class of 1984
Contact any of the following people: Lynette Wilcox (Sharron) atlwilcox415@aol.com, (614) 850-0868;
Renee Robinson at
 mamapig23@yahoo.com, (614) 491-2884; or Sid Hill atshill@afo.com, (614) 539-1361.

Class of 1985
Contact: Shelley Glick, 539-0772

Class of 1986
Contact: Heidi (Reeder) Downs at
 heidi67@columbus.rr.com or (614) 777-9111.

Class of 1987
Contact:
 Kathy Wellman at bailey2569@aol.com or (614) 284-6372; or Stephanie Berry 
homesoldnow@ameritech.net
 or (614) 374-5444; or via Web site:www.freewebs.com/fhhs87 (This site is not endorsed by SWCS.)

Class of 1988
Contact: Shana Meeks (Merril) at (614) 871-5230 or
 shana@usa.com

Class of 1989
Contact: Nancy (Rawlins) Juarez at (614) 871-0991 or
 nancyrawlins@hotmail.com

Class of 1991
Contact: Stacey Buttel Stein:
 sbuttel@yahoo.com or Mechelle Capehart Bradley:mechellebradley73@sbcglobal.net. 

Class of 1992
Contacts: Dannette Warren (Huff) at 435-6663 or
 Doe150@aol.com or Angela Smith (Pruitt) at 539-5431 or devilndisguise43223@yahoo.com

Class of 1994
Contact: Chris Frey at
 CoachFrey35@netscape.net

Class of 1995
Contact: Jodi Ray, 875-8204

Class of 1996
Contacts: Danielle Buzzard at 354-9835 or Julie (McCutcheon) Lesinski atjuliemmc13@yahoo.com, or via
 www.classmates.com. (This site is not endorsed by SWCS.)

Class of 1999
Contact:
 Renardo Perry via email renardoperry@gmail.com

Class of 2000
Contact: Danielle Canfield (614) 209-6119,
 danielle_canfield@hotmail.com, or Doug Pope (614) 439-2233, griponlife2@yahoo.com

Class of 2003
Contact: Anthony Dunning (614) 260-3858,
 Ant@antandang.com

Class of 2001
Contact: Carolyn Charles at
 carolyncharles01@yahoo.com.

Class of 2005
Contact Kayla Michelle at fhhs2005reunion@gmail.com or go to https://m.facebook.com/groups/447607608709007 (This site is not endorsed by SWCSD.)